Demon Dentist

$7.99 $0.00

By David Walliams, Author. Strange things have been happening in Alfie’s town. When children put their teeth under the pillow for the tooth fairy, they wake up to find the most disgusting things: a dead slug. A live spider. Hundreds of worms creeping and crawling beneath their pillow! Alfie is sure that Miss Root, the creepy new dentist in town, is responsible. And even though there’s nothing Alfie hates more than going to the dentist, he may need to book an appointment in order to solve this mystery… Perfect for fans of Jeff Kinney and Gordon Korman, this laugh-out-loud, unpredictable misadventure by international bestselling author David Walliams is not to be missed. For ages 8 and up.